Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung — Geneva Office Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung — Geneva Office

Featured Event

International Organising, Social Rights

What Winning Looks Like

Staring victory in the face — one campaign at a time Date: 27.01.2022 Time: 21:30 New Delhi / 19:00 Baghdad / 18:00 Berlin / 17:00 Accra / 14:00 Rio de Janeiro / 12:00 New York / 11:00 Mexico City / 9:00 Los Angeles Register here: https://bit.ly/O4P-WWLL The event will take place on Zoom with interpretation to […]

27 Jan. 2022

Online


Upcoming Events


Past Events